Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015

Thoroughly Modern Millie

Mac-Haydn Theatre
4:00 pm Chatham, NY Performance

Emerald Dawn

Emack and Bolio's
7:00 pm Albany, NY Music

Angel Street

Albany Civic Theater
7:30 pm Albany, NY Performance

The Commons of Pensacola

Curtain Call Theatre
8:00 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Thoroughly Modern Millie

Mac-Haydn Theatre
8:00 pm Chatham, NY Performance

Lake Street Drive

Club Helsinki
9:00 pm Music

Sunday, Sept. 6, 2015

Angel Street

Albany Civic Theater
3:00 pm Albany, NY Performance

The Commons of Pensacola

Curtain Call Theatre
3:00 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Thoroughly Modern Millie

Mac-Haydn Theatre
7:00 pm Chatham, NY Performance

Luke Ryan

Emack and Bolio's
7:00 pm Albany, NY Music

Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2015

Sarah Bogran

Tricentennial Park
11:30 am Music

Thursday, Sept. 10, 2015

The Commons of Pensacola

Curtain Call Theatre
7:30 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Tyler Perry’s Madea on the Run

Palace Theatre
7:30 pm Albany, NY Performance

Friday, Sept. 11, 2015

Angel Street

Albany Civic Theater
7:30 pm Albany, NY Performance

The Commons of Pensacola

Curtain Call Theatre
8:00 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

Angel Street

Albany Civic Theater
7:30 pm Albany, NY Performance

The Commons of Pensacola

Curtain Call Theatre
8:00 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015

Unlocking the Secret to Epic Love

The Good Karma Studio, 3 Vatrano Road, Albany, NY 12205
1:00 pm–3:00 pm

Angel Street

Albany Civic Theater
3:00 pm Albany, NY Performance

The Commons of Pensacola

Curtain Call Theatre
3:00 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Thursday, Sept. 17, 2015

The Commons of Pensacola

Curtain Call Theatre
7:30 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Friday, Sept. 18, 2015

The Commons of Pensacola

Curtain Call Theatre
8:00 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015

The Commons of Pensacola

Curtain Call Theatre
8:00 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Sunday, Sept. 20, 2015

Unlocking the Secret to Epic Love

The Good Karma Studio, 3 Vatrano Road, Albany, NY 12205
1:00 pm–3:00 pm

The Commons of Pensacola

Curtain Call Theatre
3:00 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Thursday, Sept. 24, 2015

The Commons of Pensacola

Curtain Call Theatre
7:30 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Friday, Sept. 25, 2015

The Commons of Pensacola

Curtain Call Theatre
8:00 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015

The Commons of Pensacola

Curtain Call Theatre
8:00 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Sunday, Sept. 27, 2015

The Dunkin' Run 2015

Sidney Albert Albany Jewish Community Center, 340 Whitehall Road, Albany, NY 12208
8:30 am–10:30 am Activities

The Commons of Pensacola

Curtain Call Theatre
3:00 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Thursday, Oct. 1, 2015

The Commons of Pensacola

Curtain Call Theatre
7:30 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Friday, Oct. 2, 2015

The Commons of Pensacola

Curtain Call Theatre
8:00 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Saturday, Oct. 3, 2015

The Commons of Pensacola

Curtain Call Theatre
8:00 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Saturday, Oct. 10, 2015

Maple Ski Ridge Fall Festival Craft, Car and Tractor Show

Maple Ski Ridge
10:00 am–4:00 pm Rotterdam, NY Activities