Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Caffe Lena Poetry Open Mic Featuring Paul Pines & Mike Jurkovic

Caffe Lena
7:30 pm–9:30 pm Saratoga Springs, NY Art

Thursday, Sept. 4, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Friday, Sept. 5, 2014

Homeschool Day at Fort Ticonderoga

Fort Ticonderoga
9:30 am–5:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014

The Lake Series: Lake George & Lake Champlain

Fort Ticonderoga
9:30 am–5:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY

Heroic Corn Maze: A Corn Maze Adventure

Fort Ticonderoga
10:00 am–5:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Sunday, Sept. 7, 2014

The Dunkin' Run 2014

Albany Jewish Community Center
8:30 am–10:30 am Activities

Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Thursday, Sept. 11, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Friday, Sept. 12, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014

Fishy Frolic 5k & 10K & 1-Mile Walk

Corning Preserve, Albany NY
8:45 am Activities

Clifton Park Elks 8th Annual Car Show

Clifton Park Elks Lodge, 695 MacElroy Road, Ballston Lake, NY 12019
9:00 am–4:00 pm Activities

Living History Weekend: Lodging as the Nature of the Campaign will Admit - Building Soldiers' Huts i

Fort Ticonderoga
9:30 am–5:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY

Heroic Corn Maze: A Corn Maze Adventure

Fort Ticonderoga
10:00 am–5:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Sunday, Sept. 14, 2014

Living History Weekend: Lodging as the Nature of the Campaign will Admit - Building Soldiers' Huts i

Fort Ticonderoga
9:30 am–5:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY

Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Friday, Sept. 19, 2014

Eleventh Annual Fort Ticonderoga Seminar on the American Revolution

Fort Ticonderoga
9:30 am–5:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY

"Burgoyne's Campaign of 1777: The Second Stage" Bus Tour

Fort Ticonderoga
9:30 am–5:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014

Eleventh Annual Fort Ticonderoga Seminar on the American Revolution

Fort Ticonderoga
9:30 am–5:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY

Heroic Corn Maze: A Corn Maze Adventure

Fort Ticonderoga
10:00 am–5:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Sunday, Sept. 21, 2014

Eleventh Annual Fort Ticonderoga Seminar on the American Revolution

Fort Ticonderoga
9:30 am–5:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY

Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Friday, Sept. 26, 2014

A Night of Exquisite Tastes

Mohawk Golf Club, 1849 Union Street Schenectady
6:00 pm Activities

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014

Heritage Harvest and Horse Festival

Fort Ticonderoga
9:30 am–5:00 am Ticonderoga, NY

Heroic Corn Maze: A Corn Maze Adventure

Fort Ticonderoga
10:00 am–5:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY

Strut Your Mutt

Vapor Night Club at Saratoga Casino and Raceway, 342 Jefferson Street Saratoga Springs, NY
5:00 pm–8:30 pm Activities

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Friday, Oct. 3, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

Girl Scout Day at Fort Ticonderoga

Fort Ticonderoga
9:30 am–5:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY

Heroic Corn Maze: A Corn Maze Adventure

Fort Ticonderoga
10:00 am–5:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Sunday, Oct. 5, 2014

Fort Ticonderoga Author Series

Fort Ticonderoga
2:00 pm–5:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY

Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Thursday, Oct. 9, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Friday, Oct. 10, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014

Heroic Corn Maze: A Corn Maze Adventure

Fort Ticonderoga
10:00 am–5:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Monday, Oct. 13, 2014

Heroic Corn Maze: A Corn Maze Adventuer

Fort Ticonderoga
10:00 am–5:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY

Friday, Oct. 17, 2014

Maze by Moonlight

Fort Ticonderoga
7:00 pm–10:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY

Saturday, Oct. 18, 2014

Maze by Moonlight

Fort Ticonderoga
7:00 pm–10:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY

Next page