Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Monday, Oct. 20, 2014

Taylor Time! Pola Baytelman

Union College
5:00 pm Music

Ian McLagan

WAMC Performing Arts Studio
8:00 pm Albany, NY Music

Bobby Previte with So Percussion

Club Helsinki Hudson
8:00 pm Music

Dancing at Lughnasa

Skidmore College
Performance

Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2014

Dancing at Lughnasa

Skidmore College
Performance

Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2014

The Liar

Schenectady Civic Players
7:30 pm Schenectady, NY Performance

Dancing at Lughnasa

Skidmore College
Performance

Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014

The Liar

Schenectady Civic Players
7:30 pm Schenectady, NY Performance

Down the Hall: An Immersive Psychological Thriller

Russell Sage Hall
Performance

Friday, Oct. 24, 2014

The Addams Family

Spa Little Theater
8:00 pm Saratoga Springs, NY Performance

Garrison Ghost Tour

Fort Ticonderoga
8:00 pm–9:30 pm Ticonderoga, NY Community

The Liar

Schenectady Civic Players
8:00 pm Schenectady, NY Performance

Down the Hall: An Immersive Psychological Thriller

Russell Sage Hall
Performance

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

Company

Saratoga Arts Center
2:00 pm Performance

DanceFlurry Saratoga Contradance

First Baptist Church, 45 Washington St., Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
7:30 pm–11:00 pm Activities

The Addams Family

Spa Little Theater
8:00 pm Saratoga Springs, NY Performance

The Liar

Schenectady Civic Players
8:00 pm Schenectady, NY Performance

Company

Saratoga Arts Center
8:00 pm Performance

Down the Hall: An Immersive Psychological Thriller

Russell Sage Hall
Performance

Sunday, Oct. 26, 2014

3rd Annual Corks, Cuisine & Colors Wine & Food Tasting Event

Forno Bistro, 541 Broadway, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
1:00 pm–3:00 pm Community

The Addams Family

Spa Little Theater
2:00 pm Saratoga Springs, NY Performance

Company

Saratoga Arts Center
2:00 pm Performance

The Liar

Schenectady Civic Players
2:30 pm Schenectady, NY Performance

Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014

Down the Hall: An Immersive Psychological Thriller

Russell Sage Hall
Performance

Friday, Oct. 31, 2014

Down the Hall: An Immersive Psychological Thriller

Russell Sage Hall
Performance

Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

Down the Hall: An Immersive Psychological Thriller

Russell Sage Hall
Performance

Wednesday, Nov. 5, 2014

Caffe Lena Poetry Open Mic Featuring Mary Kathryn Jablonski & Richard Levine

Caffe Lena
7:30 pm–9:30 pm Saratoga Springs, NY Art

Saturday, Nov. 29, 2014

DanceFlurry Saratoga Contradance

First Baptist Church, 45 Washington St., Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
7:30 pm–11:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Dec. 27, 2014

DanceFlurry Saratoga Contradance

First Baptist Church, 45 Washington Street, Saratoga Springs, NY.12866
7:30 pm–11:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Jan. 24, 2015

DanceFlurry Saratoga Contradance

First Baptist Church, 45 Washington Street, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
7:30 pm–11:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015

DanceFlurry Saratoga Contradance

First Baptist Church, 45 Washington Street, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
7:30 pm–11:00 pm Activities

Saturday, March 28, 2015

DanceFlurry Saratoga Contradance

First Baptist Church, 45 Washington Street, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866.
7:30 pm–11:00 pm Activities

Saturday, April 25, 2015

DanceFlurry Saratoga Contradance

First Baptist Church, 45 Washington Street, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866.
7:30 pm–11:00 pm Activities