Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Caffe Lena Poetry Open Mic Featuring Paul Pines & Mike Jurkovic

Caffe Lena
7:30 pm–9:30 pm Saratoga Springs, NY Art

Thursday, Sept. 4, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Friday, Sept. 5, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Thursday, Sept. 11, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Friday, Sept. 12, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Friday, Sept. 19, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Friday, Sept. 26, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Friday, Oct. 3, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Thursday, Oct. 9, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Friday, Oct. 10, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food